فيسبوك تويتر
web--directory.com

كيف تجعل شهاداتك على الإنترنت أكثر تصديقًا

تم النشر في أغسطس 10, 2021 بواسطة Donald Marcil

من أجل امتلاك المزيد من الاعتماد على عين الزوار ، مساعدتك في سحب المبيعات المتزايدة ، ستحتاج إلى وضع بعض الشهادات على موقع الويب الخاص بك. ولكن خطوات لجعل شهادات الويب الخاصة بك أكثر تصديقا؟

هنا بالتأكيد بعض الاستراتيجيات للرجوع إليها:

pictures

اطلب من الناس أن يقوموا بإرسال صورة عبر البريد الإلكتروني باستخدام شهادةهم. إذا لم يكن لديهم واحد تم مسحه ضوئيًا ، فقد تجعلهم يرسلون صورهم عن طريق البريد ويمكنك أيضًا مسحها. يمنح هذا النظام شهاداتك مزيدًا من المصداقية.

التوقيعات الإلكترونية

معظم الشهادات عبر الإنترنت التي تراها لها توقيعات نصية. قد يكون لديك أشخاص أرسلوا مراسلًا إلى توقيعهم المكتوب ، ومسحهم ، وتحميله باستخدام شهاداتهم. سيكون للناس شهادة أكثر رسمية.

online audio

يمكنك تسجيل شهادات الأشخاص مع مسجل شريط صغير على الهاتف أو على جهاز الرد الخاص بك أو البريد الصوتي. ثم يمكنك تحويل التسجيل مباشرة إلى ملف صوتي عبر الإنترنت وتحميله إلى موقعك عبر الإنترنت. سوف تكتشف المزيد من المعلومات حول تحويل التسجيلات الصوتية عن طريق كتابة "الصوت الحقيقي" في محركات البحث.

postcards

اطلب من الأشخاص إرسال شهاداتهم على بطاقة بريدية ، ومسحها ضوئيًا وتحميلها على موقعك عبر الإنترنت. هذا يمكن أن يعطي الناس دليلًا على أن الشهادة ليست مزيفة لأنها قد يكون لها علامة بعد.

prelief

اطلب من الزائرين إضافة ملف تعريف لأنفسهم يستفيدون من شهاداتهم. يمكنك فقط الحفاظ على هذه الأشياء تجيب على بعض الأسئلة مثل العمر والاحتلال والهوايات والاقتباس المفضل ، إلخ. هذا يمكن أن يجعل شهاداتك أكثر تسلية

ليقرأ.

@ خطابات مكتوبة

هذا مشابه لنصيحة "التوقيع الإلكتروني". مسح وتحميل الشهادة المكتوبة الكاملة أو الرسالة إلى موقعك على الإنترنت. هذا يمكن أن يعطي شهاداتك شعور الواقعية.

recountings

يمكنك تسجيل شهادات الشعوب على الهاتف مع مسجل شريط صغير. بعد ذلك ، خذ التسجيل وتسجيله إلى جهاز الرد أو نظام البريد الصوتي. بموجب كل واحد من هذه ، قم بتضمين رقم اتصال يمكنهم الاتصال به للاستماع إلى الشهادة المحددة.

رسائل البريد الإلكتروني

عندما تحصل على شهادات البريد الإلكتروني ، انشر رسالة البريد الإلكتروني الكاملة بدلاً من مجرد المحتويات. سيكون الأمر أكثر تصديقًا لأنه يتضمن التاريخ والوقت والموضوع ، والذين منه ومن.

معلومات الاتصال

عندما تحصل على شهادات من الناس ، استفسر بشكل أكبر في حالة تضمين معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بهم أسفل الشهادة. يمكن أن يسمح ذلك بآفاق محتملة لطرح أسئلة العملاء الحالية حول خدمتك أو منتجك قبل الشراء. عادة ، سوف يثقون بهم أكثر منك.

online video

إذا كان لدى أحد المعالم التي يقدم لك شهادات كاميرا الفيديو ، فاحرص على تسجيل هذه الأشياء على شهاداتهم على الفيديو وأرسلها لك. ثم يمكنك تحويل الفيديو إلى ملف فيديو عبر الإنترنت وتحميله إلى موقع الإنترنت الخاص بك. يمكنك الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول تحويل التسجيلات الصوتية عن طريق كتابة "فيديو حقيقي" في محركات البحث.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
web--directory.com

How To Make Your Online Testimonials More Believable

Posted on April 10, 2019 by Donald Marcil

In order to possess more rely upon your visitors' eye, assist you to pull increased sales, you will need put some testimonials on your own website. But steps to make your web testimonials more believable?

Here certainly are a few strategies for your reference:

PICTURES

Ask people should they would e-mail an image making use of their testimonial. Should they don't possess one scanned you might have them send their picture by mail and you also could scan it. This system gives your testimonials more credibility.

ELECTRONIC SIGNATURES

Most online testimonials you see have text signatures. You might have people mail their written signature, scan it, and upload it making use of their testimonial. People will have the testimonial is more official.

ONLINE AUDIO

You could record people's testimonials with a mini tape recorder on the phone, on your own answering machine, or voice mail. Then you might convert the recording right into a online audio file and upload it to your online site. You will discover more info about converting audio recording's by typing "real audio" at search engines.

POSTCARDS

Have people mail you their testimonial on a postcard, scan it and upload it to your online site. This can give people proof that the testimonial isn't fake since it could have a post mark onto it.

PROFILES

Ask visitors to add a profile of themselves making use of their testimonial. You can just keep these things answer some questions like age, occupation, hobbies, favorite quote,etc. This can make your testimonials more entertaining

to read.

HAND WRITTEN LETTERS

This is comparable to the "electronic signature" tip. Scan and upload the complete written testimonial or letter to your online site. This can give your testimonials a feel of realism.

RECORDINGS

You could record peoples testimonials on the phone with a mini tape recorder. Then, take the recording and record it to an answering machine or voice mail system. Under each one of these, include a contact number they are able to call to listen to the specific testimonial.

E-MAIL MESSAGES

When you obtain e-mail testimonials, publish the complete e-mail message rather than just the contents. It'll be more believable since it includes the date, time, subject, who it's from and who it's to.

CONTACT INFORMATION

When you obtain testimonials from people, inquire further in the event that you could include their contact information beneath the testimonial. This can allow potential prospects to ask your present customers questions about your service or product before they buy. Usually, they'll trust them a lot more than you.

ONLINE VIDEO

If one particular who offer you testimonials have a camcorder, keep these things record their testimonial on video and send it for you. Then you might convert the video to an online video file and upload it to your internet site. You can get more info about converting audio recording's by typing "real video" at search engines.