فيسبوك تويتر
web--directory.com

كيفية تحويل الزوار إلى ملصقات

تم النشر في سبتمبر 21, 2022 بواسطة Donald Marcil

لذا تواجه مشكلة في تحويل هؤلاء العملاء المحتملين إلى ملصقات وليس لديك أي فكرة لجعل المنتدى الخاص بك مستمرًا؟ حسنًا ، إذا كان شخص ما يعاني من هذه المشكلة ويريد تغييره ، فلن ابحث أكثر. في هذا المنشور ، سأعلمك بطرق مختلفة لتشجيع الناس على الانضمام إلى المنتدى الخاص بك.

  • تساعد الأعضاء الجدد على الشعور بأمان أشياء مثل شروط الخدمة أو الإرشادات لا ينبغي أن تكون مشكلة في العثور على عدة صفحات بدلاً من إخفاءها. يقود القدوة وأيضًا جميع الموظفين والمشرفين يفعلون نفس الشيء. وبهذه الطريقة ، يعرفون بشكل محيف ما هي الإرشادات ولا تحتاج إلى قلقهم بشأن تكبح بعض القواعد.
  • احصل على منطقة مقدمة في المنتدى الخاص بك للأعضاء الجدد وتأكد من أن أنت أو شخص آخر في المنتديات ترحب بهم ، وهذا يجعلهم يشعرون بالترحيب أكثر بدلاً من كونهم غريبًا.

  • أفضل الأشخاص في الحقل في المنتدى - عندما يمكنك الحصول على عدد من الأشخاص المحترمين جيدًا في مجال الموضوع الخاص بك لإنشاءه سيضمن أن يبدو أكثر احترافًا. عندما يرى الزوار هذا ، سيؤمن أن المنتدى يجب أن يكون جيدًا أو لماذا يحترم شخص ما مثل هذا المنشور هناك.
  • وجود مزيج مناسب من الملصقات - من المهم أن يكون لديك كل من المهنيين والأعضاء الجدد. سيطرح الأعضاء الجدد العلامة التجارية الأسئلة ، حيث يمكن للمهنيين الإجابة عليها ومناقشة أشياء جديدة وكبيرة تحدث في موضوعك الخاص.
  • مسابقة - حل آخر لجعل الناس ليصبحوا ملصقات هو تطبيق المسابقات. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك تشغيل مسابقة يمكنها توفير أول عشرة أعضاء جدد لإنشاء 100 رسالة تفوز 30 دولارًا أو اللعبة والبرامج ، وما إلى ذلك. استخلص الأسوأ في عدد قليل من الأعضاء ، للسماح لهم بالحصول على الجائزة. يمكن أن يجعل المنتدى الخاص بك يبدو فظيعا. لذا تأكد من إخبارك بأنه يجب أن يكون منشورًا للجودة ولا تفعل ذلك كثيرًا.
  • RSS Feed - السماح لمواقع الإنترنت الأخرى بوضع منتدى موقعك على الإنترنت معظم منشورات الاستياء على الموقع على الرغم من تغذية RSS ، فلا يجب أن تعمل بشكل عام كأكثر استياء ، فمن الممكن السماح لهم بإنشاء كيفية إنشاءها من أي وقت مضى يحبون. يمكن أن تكون هذه طريقة رائعة للحصول على روابط أيضًا لبناء آفاق مستهدفة. سوف تكتشف على تلك الموضوعات المثيرة للجدل أن إنشاء العديد من الأعضاء الجدد.
  • لا أحد يريد حقًا أن يكون أولاً - دعنا نواجه الأمر ، لا يوجد أحد المشاركات في منتدى فارغ ، ويشعرون وكأنهم يتحدثون بنفسهم (نحن نفعل هذا كثيرًا لأنه بالفعل). تأكد من الاشتراك مع ألقاب مختلفة ونشر. بذل جهد لإضافة حوالي خمسة كل يوم ، لا تحتاج إلى مئات الأسماء المستعارة لإنجاز هذا. أيضًا لا تنشر شيئًا مشابهًا للكثير ، تأكد من أنه يبدو جديدًا وابذل جهدًا للنشر على مواضيع مثيرة للجدل.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
web--directory.com

How To Turn Visitors Into Posters

Posted on May 21, 2020 by Donald Marcil

So your having trouble turning these potential customers into posters And also have no idea ways to get your forum going? Well, if your someone with that problem and want what to change, search no further. In this post I will educate you on various ways to encourage people to join your forum.

  • Help New Members feel safe Things like the terms of service or the guidelines should be no problem finding rather than hidden several pages away. Lead by example and also have all of the staff and moderators do exactly the same. In this manner they curently have know what the guidelines and don't need to be worried about braking some rule.
  • Have an Introduction area in your forum for the new members and be sure you or another person in the forums welcomes them, this makes them feel more welcomed rather than so much being an outsider.

  • Top People in the Field post at the forum - When you can get a number of well respected people in your topic area to create it will ensure it is look more professional. When visitors see this they'll believe the forum should be good or why would someone respected like this post there.
  • Having the proper mixture of posters - It is important to have both professionals and new members. The brand new members will ask the questions, as the professionals can answer them and discuss new and big things happening on your own topic.
  • Contest - An other solution to get people to become posters is to apply contests. For instance you can run a contest that could supply the first ten new members to create 100 messages wins 30 dollars, game, software, etc. Draw out the worst in a few members, to allow them to obtain the prize. It could make your forum look terrible. So be sure you inform you that it should be quality post and do not do that often.
  • RSS feed - Allow other internet sites to put your online site's forum most resent posts on the site though RSS feeds, it generally does not have even to function as most resent post, it is possible to allow them to create it up how ever they like. This can be a great way to obtain links also to build you targeted prospects. You will discover on those controversial subjects will create many new members.
  • No one really wants to be first - Let's face it, no-one posts on a forum that's empty, they feel just like they are speaking with their self (We do this to much since it already is). Be sure you signup with different nicknames and post. Make an effort to add about five everyday, you do not need hundreds of nicknames to get this done. Also don't post a similar thing to much, ensure it is look new and make an effort to post on controversial subjects.