فيسبوك تويتر
web--directory.com

الخطوات الرئيسية للترويج لموقع الويب الخاص بك

تم النشر في أغسطس 4, 2023 بواسطة Donald Marcil

يمكن أن يبدو الترويج لموقعك مهمة شاقة ومعقدة. حقيقة الأمر حقًا هو أنه ليس مجرد مهمة تافهة. ولكن مع بعض الخطط الموضوعة جيدًا ، قد تكون متأكدًا من أنك لا تترك أي حجر دون تغيير وتعمل نحو النتائج المثالية.

preparation

  • قم بإعداد موقعك لمحركات البحث المختلفة-
  • هذه حقًا مرحلة حرجة حيث تقوم عناصر مثل اختيار keyphrase على سبيل المثال وتحسين موقع الويب ، تدخل في اللعب. سواء كان لديك موقع ويب بالفعل أم لا ، فهذا هو المكان الذي يجب أن تبدأ فيه. يجب أن يكون موقع الويب الخاص بك جاهزًا وتحسين للتأكد من أنه بمجرد زيارة SE والدلائل الرئيسية على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، فإنها فهرسة ذلك بشكل صحيح ومواتية.

    PLISTINGITY

  • إنشاء شبكة من الروابط الواردة من المواقع الأخرى-
  • من الضروري أن تنشئ الكثير من الروابط ذات الجودة ذات الصلة بموقع الإنترنت الخاص بك. هذا يعني عادة الاقتراب من المواقع الإلكترونية في مجال عملك (سواء كانوا منافسين غير مباشرين أو بائعين أو موردين أو مالكي الدليل) وطلب رابط ويب ، أو تقديم روابط التبديل. إن وجود شعبية أولية قوية يتصاعد بشكل كبير من فرص أن يراك الرائد SE's قبل أن تخبرهم أنك في السوق. في هذه المرحلة ، اختر شراء عضوية الدفع مقابل الإلغاء في عدد من الدلائل الرئيسية. على الرغم من أن التكاليف يمكن أن تضيف حقًا ويجب تجديدها سنويًا ، إلا أن الروابط التي توفرها تميل إلى أن تكون ذات قيمة كبيرة.

    broadcasting

  • دع محركات البحث المختلفة والدلائل تعرف على موقع الويب الخاص بك-
  • هذه الخطوة هي في الواقع تقديم الموقع. يجب عليك تقديم موقع الويب الخاص بك فقط ، ولكن جميع الصفحات الموجودة داخل موقعك إلى Major SE والدلائل. يمكنك بالتأكيد القيام بذلك يدويًا وتلقائيًا (لأولئك الذين لديهم الأدوات المختلفة). الحصول على القائمة مع اللاعبين الرئيسيين عادة ما يستغرق من 2 إلى 12 أسبوعا. لذلك ، يجب أن تستمر في هذه الخطوة حتى يتم فهرسة جميع صفحاتك على جميع SE. لكن كن حذرًا: بمجرد فهرسة صفحة كاملة ، لا تستمر في إرسالها مقارنة بمحرك البحث هذا ؛ مشاريعك هناك.

    Advertising

  • شراء الآفاق المستهدفة عبر الويب-
  • تتضمن هذه الخطوة عناصر مثل حملات الدفع لكل نقرة على سبيل المثال ، وإعلانات النشرة الإخبارية ، وإعلانات موقع الويب ، وما إلى ذلك ، بناءً على ميزانيتك ، غالبًا ما تكون هذه المهمة باهظة الثمن كما تختار. إذا كنت تستثمر في البرامج المناسبة وتصميم نسخة الإعلان الخاصة بك بشكل صحيح ، فأنت ستخلق عائد استثمار ممتاز هنا.

    مراقبة

  • احتفظ بمشاهدة على ترتيب موقعك-
  • غالبًا ما تكون الخطوة الأكثر إغفالًا ، يجب أن تكون يقظًا جدًا لكيفية أداء موقع الويب الخاص بك في أعين محركات البحث المختلفة. هل زادت تصنيفات عبارة keyphrase؟ انخفض؟ متى؟ لماذا؟ يعد تتبع تقدمك ورسمه أمرًا مهمًا حقًا لقياس فاعلية أي تغييرات تقوم بها في حملة الترويج الخاصة بك.

    ماذا الآن ماذا؟

    لقد مررت الآن من خلال الخطوات الرئيسية الخمس ، فقد حان الوقت لتكرار الإجراء. في الواقع ، بمجرد إكمال مرحلة ، يجب ألا تتركها بمفردك. يجب أن تتعامل مع كل خطوات من هذه الخطوات الخمس على أساس مستمر.

    تصبح الصفحات المحسنة غير محسنة بمجرد أن تغير محركات البحث خوارزمية التصنيف الخاصة بها ؛ الذي ، كما سيعلمك أي متخصص في تحسين محركات البحث ، يحدث بشكل متكرر بشكل عشوائي.

    ستقوم المواقع بإسقاط الاتصال بموقع الويب الخاص بك دون مساعدتك في اكتشاف ، أو ربما تضيفك بدلاً من إخبارك بذلك. حافظ على أذنك في الأسفل مع هذه الجبهة للتأكد من أنك تستفيد من أي فرص والحفاظ على أرقام الارتباطات الواردة عالية. يمكنك حتى القيام ببعض التحسين مع قوائم الدفع مقابل الإطالة ، لذلك الاستفادة من ذلك.

    إن الإعلان عن الدفع لكل نقرة هو علم كامل في حد ذاته ، لذا كن مستعدًا لقضاء الوقت المطلوب في تعلم الأدوات الرئيسية للإعلانات والإعلانات ، والتي لا تفعل ذلك. تجديد إعلاناتك للانتباه إذا كانت أداءً ضعيفًا.

    وأخيرًا ، من خلال تتبع تقدمك ، ستضمن أنه لا يمكنك العثور على أي مفاجآت. حسنًا ، يمكنك أن تتأكد من أن مفاجآت ، ولكن نأمل ألا تتعلم عنها بعد 8 أسابيع من الحقيقة. أتمنى لك كل خير!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
web--directory.com

Key Steps To Promoting Your Website

Posted on September 4, 2021 by Donald Marcil

Promoting your site can look like a daunting, complicated task. The reality of it really is that it's not just a trivial undertaking. But with some well laid plans, you may be sure you're leaving no stone unturned and working toward the perfect results.

Preparation

  • Prepare your site for the various search engines -
  • This is really a critical phase where elements such as for example keyphrase selection and website optimization enter into play. Whether you've got a website already or not, that's where you should start. Your website should be prepared and optimized to make sure that once the major se's and directories visit your website, they index it properly and favourably.

    Popularity

  • Establish a network of incoming links from other sites -
  • It is essential that you establish a lot of quality, relevant links to your internet site. This typically means approaching websites in your industry (be they indirect competitors, vendors, suppliers or directory owners) and requesting a web link, or offering to switch links. Having a solid initial link popularity greatly escalates the chances that the major se's will see you before you even tell them you're on the market. In this phase opt for purchasing pay-for-inclusion memberships at a number of the major directories. Even though costs can truly add up and typically have to be renewed yearly, the links they provide tend to be extremely valuable.

    Broadcasting

  • Let the various search engines and directories find out about your website -
  • This step is actually site submission. You have to be submitting not merely your website, but all pages inside your site to the major se's and directories. You can certainly do this both manually and automatically (for those who have the various tools). Getting listed with the major players normally takes from 2 to 12 weeks. Therefore, you should keep on with this step until all of your pages are indexed on all of the se's. But be cautious: once a full page is indexed, don't keeping submitting it compared to that search engine; your projects there's done.

    Advertising

  • Purchasing of targeted prospects over the web -
  • This step involves elements such as for example pay-per-click campaigns, newsletter ads, website ads, etc. Based on your budget, this task is often as expensive as you select. If you invest in the proper programs and design your ad copy properly, you stand to create an excellent roi here.

    Monitoring

  • Keep a watch on your own site's standings -
  • Often probably the most overlooked step, you should be very vigilante of how your website is performing in the eyes of the various search engines. Have your keyphrase rankings increased? Decreased? When? Why? Tracking and charting your progress is really important to measuring the potency of any changes you make to your promotion campaign.

    So now what?

    Now you've been through the 5 key steps, it is time to repeat the procedure. Actually, as soon as you complete a phase you must never leave it alone. You need to be addressing each one of these 5 steps on an on-going basis.

    Optimized pages become un-optimized as soon as search engines changes its ranking algorithm; which, as any SEO specialist will let you know, happens frequently and all too randomly.

    Sites will drop their connect to your website without helping you discover, or possibly add you rather than let you know. Keep your ear to the bottom with this front to make sure that you're taking advantage of any opportunities and maintaining your inbound link numbers high. You can even do some optimization together with your pay-for-inclusion listings, so benefit from that.

    Pay-per-click advertising is really a complete science unto itself, so be prepared to spend the required time learning which keyphrases and ads works, and which don't. Renew your ads to seize attention if they are underperforming.

    And finally, by tracking your progress you'll ensure you can find no surprises. Well, you can find sure to be surprises, but hopefully you will not learn about them 8 weeks following the fact. All the best!