فيسبوك تويتر
web--directory.com

الترويج لموقعك خارج الإنترنت

تم النشر في يناير 3, 2023 بواسطة Donald Marcil

الإنترنت هو وسيلة ممتازة للحصول على معلومات ومليئة بالأشخاص الذين يمكن أن يكونوا عميلك. ولكن هناك العديد من الأشخاص الذين لن تقابلهم عبر الإنترنت أبدًا. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم الاستفادة من العالم غير المتصل بالإنترنت. لا داعي للقول إن المؤسسة وراء أي حملة ترويجية غير متصلة بالإنترنت لموقع الويب لا داعي لها أن تتم زيارة موقع الويب الخاص بك بشكل منتظم وعندما تكون خطاب المبيعات الخاص بك كافيًا للحصول على مبيعات إضافية من هؤلاء الزوار الإضافيين.

أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، قم بتضمين موقعك (URL) والبريد الإلكتروني في جميع حملاتك الإعلانية الحالية ؛ على بطاقات عملك الخاصة جنبا إلى جنب مع مواد التسويق المطبوعة الأخرى. قم بتضمين عنوانك يجب أن يكون متسقًا خلال المواد الخاصة بك بما في ذلك الخطوط والألوان والشعار وسطر العلامة ، إلخ. سيأتي زوارك لتحديد صورتك وبالتالي إنشاء علاقة. قم بتضمين عنوان URL الخاص بك على جميع رسائلك ، وبطاقات العمل ، والكتيبات ، والظهور ، والفواتير ، والشيكات ، وشرائح الفاكس ، والمقترحات ، والنشرات ، والنشرات الإخبارية ، وإعلانات العلاقات العامة ، ومجموعات الوسائط. دع الناس يعلمون أنك قد حصلت على طريقة يمكن الوصول فيها إلى المصاعد وتوفير خدمات شركتك ومنتجات شركتك في أي وقت.

هنا بالتأكيد بعض الأشياء البسيطة البسيطة والأسعار المعقولة التي قد تبدأ بها اليوم لتسويق أعمالك المنزلية في الحياة الحقيقية.

  • تمرير بطاقات العمل في أي مكان تذهب إليه! اترك 2 أو 3 بطاقات مع أشخاص للسماح لهم بتزويدهم بالأصدقاء ، ووضعهم في فواتيرك ، واتركها للاستيلاء على نصيحة ، وسلم شخص ما إلى أمين الصندوق في المتجر ، وقم بإسقاطهم في وقت الغداء.
  • قم بإنشاء منشورات ونشرها إلى ألواح النشرات في المتاجر والكنائس والرعاية النهارية ومحصيرات الغسيل وما إلى ذلك.
  • لديك قمصان أو قبعات أو أكياس أو أزرار مصنوعة وارتداءها! طالما أنك تدير المهمات ، فمن المؤكد أن الناس سوف يلاحظون ويخوضونك عن خدمتك أو منتجك.
  • تحدث إلى الأشخاص في أي مكان تذهب إليه! قم بإجراء محادثة ، واستفسر عن ما يفعلونه وعندما يستمتعون بها. لا تقم قبل القضيب - لن تعرف أبدًا من الذي يمكن أن يفكر فيما تقدمه أو في بدء أعمالهم المنزلية. تفكر في ما يذكرونه لك ، واحصل على شعور بماهية احتياجاتهم وتقديم الحل الخاص بك سواء كان منتجك أو خدمتك أو فرصتك.
  • استخدم سيارتك للتسويق مع علامات معلقة في النافذة.
  • أعلن في صحف منطقتك. تعمل إعلانات "Pargain Hunter" و "Penny-Pinching" بشكل جيد للغاية لتبدأ بها ، لأنها منخفضة التكلفة ، وتخرج إلى منطقتك المحلية الكاملة ، وبالتالي يتم قراءتها (على عكس الاعتقاد الشائع) من قبل الكثير من الناس. يمكنك حتى وضع إعلانات على محطات التلفزيون المحلية الخاصة بك و R / C.
  • مبادلة النشرات الإعلانية وبطاقات biz و "الامتيازات" مع الشركات الأخرى. يمكن القيام بذلك إما عبر الإنترنت مع الشركات المنزلية الأخرى أو مع الشركات الصغيرة محليًا. توجه إلى العديد من الشركات وتوزيع موادهم الترويجية إذا وافقوا على فعل الشيء نفسه تمامًا بالنسبة لك شخصيًا.
  • إذا كان من الممكن تحمل تكاليفه ، تتضمن بعض أجهزة المبيعات المكونة. يمكن أن تكون هذه التقويمات ، والأقلام ، وأقلام الرصاص ، ومغناطيس الثلاجة ، ومقاطع أكياس الوجبات الخفيفة ، ومنصات المذكرة ، وملاحظات ما بعد ذلك ، والمنظفات الشاشة ، وألعاب الجدة ، وكرات الإجهاد ، والحلقات الرئيسية ، وما إلى ذلك مع عنوان URL الخاص بك.
  • لديك ختم ذاتي أو مطاط يتكون من عنوان URL الخاص بك ومعلومات الاتصال عليه. ثم ابدأ في ختم كل القليل من الورق والكتيب والكتالوج قبل أن يخرج لأنه يتطلب دقيقة واحدة فقط لإنجازه!
  • لكل استفسار العميل الذي سيأتي عبر الهاتف يتطلب عنوان جهة اتصال في معلومات الاتصال ثم أرسل لهم عنوان URL الخاص بك. بعض هذه التقنيات قد تولد عملاء جدد أيضًا ؛ توجد الفرصة أنك ستجذب المتقاضحة التي لم تعرضها مع تعاملات سابقة.
  • سواء قررت تنفيذ بعض الأفكار المذكورة أعلاه أو كل واحد منها ، فهذا هو إمكانية تخصيص رسالتك وتعكس صورة مؤسستك. اختر العناصر بعناية للجودة. عند طلب شيء ما ، اطلب مثالًا على البضائع. لا يوجد شيء أسوأ من طلب ألف شيء ، ثم اكتشف الجودة الفقيرة لدرجة أنك لن تكون مرتاحًا لإعطائها لأي شخص.

    حسنًا ، هذا كل شيء في الوقت الحاضر. آمل أن تجد شيئًا مفيدًا هنا لمساعدتك في الإعلان عن الويب أو على الأقل الحصول على عصائرك الإبداعية لإنشاء العديد من أساليب "من المربع" بنفسك!

    نعم ، هذه الاستراتيجيات بسيطة وربما تعرف بالفعل ما يجب عليك فعله ، فأنت لم تفعل ذلك بعد.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
web--directory.com

Promoting Your Site Off-Line

Posted on June 3, 2020 by Donald Marcil

The internet is an excellent way to obtain information and filled with people that could possibly be your customer. But there are several people that you'll never meet online. That is why it is important to utilize the offline world. The foundation behind any offline promotion campaign for the website is needless to say to really get your website visited more regularly and when your sales letter is sufficient to obtain additional sales from these extra visitors.

First and foremost , include your site (URL) and email in all your present ad campaigns; on your own business cards along with other print marketing material. Include your address ought to be consistent during your materials including fonts, colors, logo, tag line, etc. Your visitors will come to identify your image and therefore create a relationship. Include your URL on all of your letterhead, business cards, brochures, envelopes, invoices, checks, fax coversheets, proposals, flyers, newsletters, pr announcements, and media kits. Let people know you've got a method where one can be reached and home elevators your company's services and products are available anytime.

Here certainly are a few pretty simple and affordable things you may get started with today to market your home-based business in real life.

  • Pass out business cards anywhere you go! Leave 2 or 3 cards with people to allow them to provide them with to friends, put them in your bills, leave up for grabs with a tip, hand someone to the cashier at the store, drop them into lunchtime drawing jars.
  • Create flyers and post them to bulletin boards at stores, churches, daycare's, laundry mats, etc. Tell people they are able to order online round the clock without even needing to lick a stamp.
  • Have t-shirts, hats, tote bags or buttons made and WEAR them! As long as you're out running errands, people will certainly notice and have you about your service or product.
  • Talk to people anywhere you go! Strike up a conversation, inquire further what they do and when they enjoy it. Don't pre-judge - you won't ever know who could be thinking about what you're offering or in starting their very own home business. Be thinking about what they state to you, get yourself a feeling for what their needs are and offer your solution whether your product, service or opportunity.
  • Use your vehicle to market with hanging signs in the window.
  • Advertise in your neighborhood newspapers. 'Bargain hunter' and 'Penny-pinching' ads work very well to begin with with, because they are low cost, venture out to your complete local area and so are read (contrary to popular belief) by a lot of people. You can even place ads on your own local TV stations and r / c.
  • Swap advertising flyers, biz cards and "perks" with other businesses. This could be done either online with other home businesses or with smaller businesses locally. Head to several businesses and provide to distribute their promotional material should they consent to do exactly the same for you personally.
  • If it is possible to afford to, involve some sales aids composed. These could be calendars, pens, pencils, refrigerator magnets, snack bag clips, memo pads, post-it notes, monitor cleaners, novelty games, stress balls, key rings, etc together with your URL in it.
  • Have a self-inking or rubber stamp composed together with your business URL and contact info on it. Then start stamping every little bit of paper, brochure and catalog before it is out since it only requires a minute to accomplish it!
  • For every customer enquiry that will come in by phone require a contact address in the contact info then send them your URL. A few of these techniques may also generate new customers as well; the chance exists that you'll attract litigant whom you experienced no prior dealings with.
  • Whether you decide to implement some of the above ideas or every one of them, that is your possiblity to really personalize your message and reflect your organization image. Choose items carefully for quality. When ordering something, ask for an example of the merchandise. There is nothing worse than ordering one thousand of something and then discover the quality so poor that you wouldn't be comfortable giving it to anyone.

    Well, that's it for the present time. I hope you will find something helpful here to assist you advertise off the web or at the very least get your creative juices to create several "from the box" methods yourself!

    Yes, these strategies are simple and you also probably already knew what you ought to do, you merely haven't done it yet.