فيسبوك تويتر
web--directory.com

استراتيجيات ترويجية لبدء رواد الأعمال

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 10, 2022 بواسطة Donald Marcil

المبدأ وراء استراتيجية التسويق المذهلة عبر الإنترنت هو أولاً إعطاء والحصول على. عند استخدامها بشكل فعال ، يمكن أن تكون النتائج محيرًا.

تخيل لحظة أنك تبيع التأمين. انها حقا مجرد توضيح. قد يكون منتجًا للرعاية الصحية أو البطاقات المصرفية أو الإسكان أو القروض الأخرى التي لا حصر لها أو أي شيء أسفل السماء الزرقاء الزاهية. بمجرد أن تتحدث عن التأمين إلى أي احتمال تم صيده بالفعل (عفوا عن فترة صيدتي. هذا ما يشعر به الاحتمال حيال نهج المبيعات) في رحلة يوم وليوم من قبل أشخاص مبيعات التأمين ، يقوم على الفور بإنشاء حاجز وينشأ مع أعذار لا حصر الرغبة في التأمين.

الآن هناك طريقة أخرى. أنت تقدم للأشخاص معلومات قيمة فيما يتعلق بتقديم أفضل تأمين عن طريق تقرير مجاني أو مقالات أو ربما كتاب. هل سيواصل الناس ذلك؟ بالتأكيد سوف. لأنهم ليسوا ملزمين أو ضغط للحصول على أي شيء لتبدأ. أيضًا ، يحصلون على فائدة هي معلومات قيمة فيما يتعلق باختيار التأمين الأنسب.

الآن يحتوي منتج المعلومات المجاني الذي تقدمه على رسائل أو روابط إلى موقع الإنترنت الخاص بك مع عنوانك وهاتفك لأن راعي الكتاب. بدأ الفرد الذي يقرأ الكتاب مؤخرًا في إنشاء صورة جيدة عنك لأنك عرضت عليه معلومات قيمة من المحتمل أن تفيده. يمكن أن يكون ملزماً لك بالخدمة المجانية التي قدمتها له. لذلك يمكن أن يكون أكثر عرضة للاتصال بك إذا كان يحتاج إلى منتجك من أي منتج منافس.

لنفترض لحظة أنه لن يحتاج إلى تأمين. ولكن لأنه يقدر المعلومات القيمة في منتج المعلومات الخاص بك ، يقوم بإعادة توجيهه إلى خمسة من أصدقائه أو أقاربه. لقد تعرضت التفاصيل الخاصة بك مع إعلاناتك إلى 6 أشخاص بينما أعطيتها فقط 1 دون تورط الوقت أو المال أو الجهد. يكتشف هؤلاء الأشخاص الخمسة مرة أخرى المعلومات ذات قيمة ويشاركها كل فرد مع 5 من هؤلاء الأصدقاء. الآن تصل إلى 31 شخصًا آخر. وبهذه الطريقة تستمر ، قد لا يكون في نفس التقدم الحسابي المذكور هنا. قد يكون إلى حد كبير. لكن كن واثقًا من أنك قد أنشأت أداة إعلانية فيروسية تستمر في التحرك والتكرار وتنتشر.

أخذنا مثالاً جيدًا على كتاب إلكتروني أو تقرير إلكتروني أو ورقة بيضاء. فيما يتعلق بالمقالات التي يعمل بشكل مختلف قليلاً. يتم نشر المقالات في ezines مثل هذا واحد مع قراء هائلة. كل من يحب هذا المقال يمكن أن يقوله مع أصدقائه. لكن موقع مشاركة المحتوى يوفر أيضًا عددًا كبيرًا من مالكي Ezine الآخرين الذين يزورونه للمحتوى. لذا ، يتم نشر المقالات التي تم تأجيرها من قبل الكاتب ، ثم تستمر في إعادة نشرها في مجموعة كبيرة من المواقع مع رابط المؤلفين في هذه المقالة.

الآن هل يمكنك أن ترى ما هي الاستراتيجية الترويجية المثيرة التي قد تكون لها أي آثار من حيث التكلفة مع الوصول إلى جمهور وطني أو عالمي واسع النطاق يجعل سجلات أموالك رن.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
web--directory.com

Promotional Strategies For Start Up Entrepreneurs

Posted on September 10, 2019 by Donald Marcil

The principle behind this incredible online marketing strategy is first GIVE and GET. When used effectively, the outcomes could possibly be mind boggling.

Imagine for an instant you are selling insurance. It really is just an illustration. It may be a healthcare product, bank cards, housing or innumerable other loans or anything beneath the bright blue skies. As soon as you talk of insurance to any prospect who's already hunted (pardon my term hunted. that's just what a prospect feels about sales approaches) day in and day trip by insurance sales persons, immediately erects a barrier and arises with innumerable excuses for not wanting insurance.

Now there's another way. You offer people valuable information regarding deciding on the best insurance by means of a free of charge report, articles, or perhaps a book. Would people go on it? They definitely would. Because they're under no obligation or pressure to get anything to begin with. Also, they are obtaining a benefit that is valuable information regarding selecting the most appropriate kind insurance.

Now this free information product that you offer has subtle messages or links to your internet site together with your address and phone no's because the sponsor of the book. The individual reading the book has recently started to create a good image about you as you have offered him valuable information that is likely to benefit him. He could be obliged for you for the free service which you have rendered him. So he could be more prone to call you if he needs your product than any competing product.

Let's assume for an instant he will not require insurance. But because he appreciates the valuable information within your info product he forwards it to five more of his friends or relatives. Your details together with your ads has been subjected to 6 persons whereas you gave it to only 1 without involvement of time, money, or effort. These five people again discover the information valuable and each individual shares it with 5 more of these friends. Now you reach 31 more folks. In this manner it continues on, may be not in exactly the same arithmetical progression mentioned here. It may be pretty much. But be be confident you have created a viral advertising tool that keeps moving and replicating and spreads across.

We took a good example of an ebook, e-report, or white paper. Regarding articles it works slightly differently. Articles is published in ezines such as this one with an enormous readership. Whoever likes this article can needless to say forward it with their friends. But a content syndication site also offers a large number of other ezine owners visiting it for content. So articles that is preapproved by the writer gets published and subsequently they keep being republished in a huge selection of sites with the authors link in this article.

Now can you see what a thrilling promotional strategy this may be that has hardly any cost implications while reaching a broad national or global audience making your money registers ring.