Facebook Twitter
web--directory.com

鲜为人知的网络推广方法

发表于 八月 21, 2023 作者: Donald Marcil

因此,您已经建立了完美的网站(至少在您眼中),并且存在所有重要的交通,只是等待着您。 您已经完成了自己的任务,并遵循了使人们意识到的最常见选择,现在您坐在那里扭曲了拇指,并在您突然的访客中会定期检查交通分析跟踪器。 不用说,除非您是一家大型企业,在您身后进行了许多促销活动,否则交通不堪的流量的日子很重要。 因此,当您等待互联网搜索引擎提交以获取他们的奖励时,还可以做其他事情可以极大地帮助自己吗?

简单答案。 是的,这是一种没有太多讨论的方式。 我正在讨论的事实?

论坛。 不,不要试图逃脱。 您不仅会在启动的最初几天创建一些流量(容易进行几百次访问),而且您将获得有关网站的宝贵反馈,可以使您在激活搜索引擎之前进行更改。 有什么可能比免费评论更好?

首先。 如果您真的不熟悉论坛,他们可以最好地将其称为互联网站点的公共讨论部分。 如果您从未在之前使用过一个,避免害怕它们的恐惧,因为它们看起来似乎。 去看几个人,请阅读一些主题,并在人们发布的消息中阅读一些主题和外观。 没有人会跳出你,并在那里做什么。 诚实的。

对,鉴于您有信心可以在论坛上发布注释,因此您应该知道您不能也不应该在每个网站上发布有关您出色的新互联网网站的注释 您发现的论坛。 如果您似乎有一个,我建议您会观察到大多数论坛都放入涵盖与该特定网站相关的不同领域的部分中。 因此,为了告诉人们您的网站,您应该搜索将接受此类条目的论坛。

不难考虑这些神奇的论坛所在的位置。 您将需要查看计算机杂志网站,网站管理站点,网络评论网站,这仅适用于初学者,我敢肯定,一旦开始,您就会遇到更多。 然后该过程很简单; 查找这些出色的网站之一,瞥了一眼他们如果他们举办论坛,然后检查论坛,以查看他们是否有一个部分,该部分允许该网站提交其他成员的审查。

如果您不习惯此操作,则最初仅使用一个简单的帖子来保持简单。 只需要求访问者查看您的网站,并向您提供一些反馈。 在您的帖子中,论坛记住的最好的东西应该是有礼貌和友好的。 尽管所有批评也可以提出,但许多人很可能对您的在线网站有积极的态度。 即使您受到了很多赞美,您也经常会惊讶于您将获得的最细微的提示可能会使您的网站看起来更专业。 一旦您完成了几个论坛并注意到整体响应,请使用不同的论坛变得更加具体。 询问您的导航,询问内容,询问颜色或其他可能困扰您的内容。

一些论坛要求您首先查看其他几个成员网站,并在要求考虑您的情况下提出一些反馈。 这可以为您提供帮助,原因是它可以通过考虑别人的问题来证明如何确切地批评您的个人网站。 另外,您是否应该选择给出一些反馈,请考虑一组帖子,然后选择一个回复计数低或不存在的人。 您会感到高兴,您可以通过考虑自己的方式来付出同样的赞美。

这将我带到了有关回复/视图计数的其他一点。 许多访问论坛(尤其是新手)的人将首先查看具有良好答复和/或查看计数的帖子。 这是一件心理的事情,帖子看起来很流行,这意味着您希望看到什么有趣。 在某些论坛中,您可以使用它来帮助您(不要滥用它)。 熟悉每次某人(包括您)添加注释时显示出来的回复/视图计数的论坛。 如果您发现一个人,请确保您访问您的帖子以对任何人的评论做出反应,并输入一条消息以帮助保持计数。 我了解这有点偷偷摸摸,但是就像我说不要滥用它一样,您将获得钩子的优势,因此您可以让人们考虑您的网站。

现在不要期望本文中详细介绍的技术中有大量访问者(除非您的网站确实很好,每个人都开始讨论它),但也适用于您的获得反馈的每个人 收到更多的负载,只需访问您的网站,因为您知道的原因不回复。 在您一天结束时,需要考虑获得球滚动以及您可以主动促进您的在线网站的任何措施。 因此,最好的脚步前进并获得探索这些论坛。

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
web--directory.com

Seldom Discussed Method Of Web Promotion

Posted on January 21, 2021 by Donald Marcil

So you have made the perfect site (in your eyes at the very least) and that all-important traffic exists just waiting to go to you. You've done your quest and followed the most common options for making people aware of it, and you're now sat there twiddling your thumbs, regularly checking your traffic analysis tracker in the event you get yourself a sudden surge of visitors. Needless to say, unless you're a large business with scores of promotion behind you, days past of overwhelming traffic are very a means off. So when you await your internet search engine submissions to reap their reward will there be anything else that can be done to greatly help yourself?

Simple answer. Yes there's and it's a way that's not discussed much. The facts I'm discussing?

Forums. No don't try to escape just yet. Not merely will you create a little bit of traffic in the initial couple of days of launch (a few hundred visits easy) but you will gain plenty of invaluable feedback about your website that can permit you to make changes prior to the search engines activate. What could possibly be much better than free reviews?

First things first. If you are not really acquainted with forums they are able to best be referred to as the communal discussion section of an internet site. If you have never used one before avoid being afraid they're much less scary because they seem. Go take a look at several to see on your own, read a few of the topics and appearance at the messages folks have posted. Nobody will probably jump out at you and have what you're doing there. Honest.

Right, given that you're confident it is possible to post a note on a forum, you ought to know that you can't and shouldn't post a note about your wonderful new internet site on every forum you find. If you have had a appear to be I suggested you'll observe that most forums are put into sections that cover different areas linked to that particular site. Therefore, in order to tell people about your website you should search for forums which will accept this type of entry.

It isn't hard to take into account where these magical forums may be. You will want to look at computer magazine sites, webmaster sites, web review sites, that's simply for starters, I'm sure you'll run into more as soon as you get going. The procedure is then simple; find one of these brilliant sites, take a glance to see should they run a forum, then check the forum to see should they have a section which allows for the site to be submitted for review by other members.

If you're not used to this then keep things simple with only a simple post initially. Just ask visitors to look at your website and present you some feedback. The very best what to remember with forums should be polite and friendly in your posts. A lot of people will most likely have something positive to state about your online site despite all of the criticisms they could also give. Even though you get plenty of praise you'll often be surprised at the tiniest tips that you will get that may make your website look that tiny bit more professional looking. Once you have done a few forums and noted the overall response, use your different forums to become more specific. Enquire about your navigation, enquire about the content, enquire about the colours, or other things that could be bugging you.

Some forums ask that you look first at a couple of other members sites and present some feedback of your before requesting yours to be considered. This assists you for the reason that it may demonstrate how exactly to critique your personal site by considering what's wrong with somebody else's. Also should you choose have to give some feedback consider the set of posts and pick someone whose reply count is low or non-existent. Are going to pleased you've responded and could pay you exactly the same compliment by considering yours.

This brings me to some other point concerning the reply/view count. A lot of people who visit the forums (especially newbies) will look first at the posts which have a good reply and/or view count. It is a psychological thing, the post looks popular which means you desire to see what's so interesting. With some forums you may use this in your favor (just don't abuse it). Be familiar with the forums that show a rise in the reply/view count each time someone (including you) adds a note. If you discover one be sure you visit your post to react to anybody's comments and put in a message to help keep the count going. It is a bit sneaky I understand but like I said don't abuse it and you will gain hook advantage so you can get people considering your website.

Now don't expect a large number of visitors from the technique detailed in this post (unless your website is indeed good that everybody starts discussing it) but also for everyone that responds to your obtain feedback you'll receive loads more that just visit your website who for reasons uknown don't reply. By the end of your day it's about obtaining the ball rolling and whatever you can perform to proactively promote your online site needs to be considered. So best foot forward and obtain exploring those forums.