فيسبوك تويتر
web--directory.com

استراتيجيات زيادة حركة المرور لموقع الويب الخاص بك

تم النشر في اكتوبر 14, 2021 بواسطة Donald Marcil

كل يوم ، يحلم المسوقون عبر الإنترنت أساليب جديدة لاكتساب آفاق مستهدفة مع مواقع الويب الخاصة بهم ؛ وسيحتاج كل مسوق بداية تقريبًا إلى أي نوع من حركة المرور مع موقع الويب الخاص بهم لأن علامة حركة المرور تساعد على بناء الثقة في ممارسة فهم كيفية تسويق المنتجات أو السلع أو الخدمات على الإنترنت. سواء كان ذلك SEO (SEO) تحسين تصنيف موقع الإنترنت ، أو تداول الروابط المتبادلة مع مواقع الويب المجانية لشعبية الارتباط ، أو تجميع قوائم آمنة للبريد الإلكتروني للتسويق المباشر ، سينجح مسوق الويب عند اتباع خطى هذه الخطى تحتوي على أدوات وتقنيات مواقع توليد الدخل.

الآن ، عندما ينفذ المرء خطة تسويقية كاملة تستلزم جميع الاستراتيجيات الثلاثة: SEO ، الروابط ، والبريد الإلكتروني ، "ما الذي يجب أن يفعله المرء للوقوف فوق مسوقين آخرين وضرب الأوساخ المدفوعة حقًا؟"

  • في الإستراتيجية الأولى ، SEO ، لا يوجد الكثير لإنجازه بمجرد تحسين موقع الويب الخاص بك مع الوصف الصحيح وقائمة الكلمات الرئيسية التي تم إدخالها كعلامات التعريف. يمكنك ترتيبها وتقديمها إلى أكبر قدر ممكن من محركات البحث. من الممكن إرساله واحدًا تلو الآخر بمفردك ، أو خضوعات متعددة عن طريق موقع تقديم ، أو استخدام إدراج PPC (نقرة لكل نقرة) عن طريق إنفاق الأموال على الكلمات الرئيسية التي قد يستخدمها المستهلكون للعثور على موقعك. لا تأخذ هذه الخطة سوى الحد الأدنى من الجهد والوقت للحفاظ على الوقت أو التعديل ، مما يتركك الوقت والطاقة للتركيز على تبديل الروابط والتسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني (المباشر).
  • الإستراتيجية الثانية ، الروابط المتبادلة ، هي في الحقيقة وسيلة للتواصل مع مواقع الويب الأخرى لزيادة شعبية مع صناعة محرك البحث على الإنترنت. كلما زادت الروابط التي تشير إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك من وإلى موقع الويب الخاص بك ، زادت نتائج محرك تصفح الترتيب والإدراج التي تؤدي إلى المزيد من الاحتمالات المستهدفة لزيارة موقعك. يمكن لمشرف المواقع قضاء 100 ساعة في تحديد موقع الروابط والاتصال والتداول مع مواقع الويب الأخرى ؛ أو ، يمكنهم البدء في استخدام موقع إداري ربط لتجميع مواقع الويب التي ترغب في التداول وتقديم طريقة للربط مع بعضها البعض بتنسيق مباشر وسهل. إذا كنت تستخدم موقع إدارة ارتباطات الويب ، موصى به ، فإنه يحرص على إنفاق الاستراتيجيات الأخرى للتسويق ، مثل التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني.
  • الاستراتيجية الثالثة ، التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، قد تكون الوسيلة التي يبدو أنها تحصل على أكبر استجابة لهذا الجهد ، ولكن العثور على الزوار لإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى مهمة هائلة وحدها. تتمثل طريقة لالتقاط عناوين بريد إلكتروني متعددة ببساطة في مطالبة زوار موقع الويب بالانضمام إلى نوع من القائمة ، إما للمسابقة ، أو تقديم النشرة الإخبارية ، أو تقرير تحديث الموقع.
  • يمكنك الذهاب إلى طريق إنفاق الأموال على إعلانك ليتم وضعه في قائمة شخص آخر ، ويمكنك الحصول على أسماء الأفراد الذين اعتنوا على الفور الإعلان. قد يكون وجود قائمتك الفريدة الشخصية أكثر أنواع التسويق عبر الإنترنت فعالية. توفر لك هذه القائمة الفرصة لتمرير رسالتك إلى هؤلاء الأشخاص على الفور وعدة مرات. لأنه بمجرد أن تحتاج إلى اندفاع حركة المرور إلى موقعك ، من الممكن فقط إرسال ملاحظة إلى القائمة وفهم أنك ترسل الرسالة إلى الأفراد الذين اختاروا الحصول عليها. هذا النوع من الأشخاص الذين تحاول إقناعه بأن يصبح عميلك الذي يدفع النقود.

    يجب تنفيذ هذه الاستراتيجيات الثلاث للحصول على كمية هائلة من حركة المرور إلى موقع الإنترنت الخاص بك. العملية بالتأكيد شيء مستمر ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض المجالات المحددة تحتاج إلى اهتمام أكثر من غيرها ، على سبيل المثال ، ربما يكون التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني هو الأكثر ربحية بين الثلاثة. سيخبرك أكثر المسوقين نجاحًا أن "المال موجود في القائمة" ، كما أنك تصدق ذلك بشكل أفضل. يشبه إلى حد كبير جميع استراتيجيات التسويق ، لا شيء يحدث على الفور إذا لم تقضي عددًا من الأيام في وضع العمل السفلي نحو النجاح. قد يكون تركيزك اليومي على هذه المبادئ أو الاستراتيجيات الثلاثة ، وكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين ، والربط المتبادل ، والتسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، هو العمل الأرضي الذي تحتاج إلى القيام به قبل وبعد نجاحك على الويب لأنه في حالة وميض لقد اجتازك موقع الويب الذي يقف خلفك ، وكذلك الاستيلاء على العملاء الذين تتبعهم.

    يعد التسويق عبر الإنترنت لعبة قاسية حقًا من أجل اللعب ، ولكن لا يمكن وضع جميع المكافآت في كلمات ..... ومع ذلك ، فإن $$ ، التدفق النقدي ، والأصول بالتأكيد هي بعض الكلمات التي يفكر بها المرء!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
web--directory.com

Traffic Boosting Strategies for Your Website

Posted on June 14, 2019 by Donald Marcil

Every day, online marketers are dreaming up new methods to gain targeted prospects with their websites; and, nearly every beginning marketer will need any type of traffic with their website as the sign of traffic helps build confidence in the practice of understanding how to market products, goods, or services on the internet. Be it SEO (SEO) to improve the ranking of an internet site, trading reciprocal links with complimentary websites for link popularity, or compiling opt-in email safe lists for direct marketing, the web marketer will succeed when following in the footsteps of these that contain the tools and techniques of income generating websites.

Now, when one implements a whole marketing plan that entails all three of the strategies: SEO, Links, and eMail, 'What must one do to stand above another marketers and really hit pay dirt?'

  • In strategy one, SEO, there isn't much to accomplish once you have optimized your website with the correct description and keyword list entered as Meta tags. You arrange it and submit it to as much search engines as you possibly can. It is possible to submit it one-by-one on your own, multiple submits by way of a submission site, or use PPC (pay-per-click) inclusion by spending money on keywords that consumers might use to find your site. This plan only takes minimal effort and time to keep or edit, leaving you time and energy to focus on swapping links and email (direct) marketing.
  • Strategy two, reciprocal links, is really a method of networking with other websites to increase popularity with the internet search engine industry. The more links pointing to and from your own website, the bigger the ranking and listing browsing engine results that leads to more targeted prospects visiting your site. A webmaster can spend 100 of hours locating, contacting, and trading links with other websites; or, they are able to start using a linking management website to pool together websites which are wanting to trade and present a method to link with one another in a straightforward and easy format. If you are using a web link management site, recommended, then it too frees up time to spend on other strategies of marketing, like e-mail marketing.
  • Strategy three, e-mail marketing, may be the medium that appears to obtain the most response for the effort, but finding visitors to send emails to is really a enormous undertaking alone. A method to capture multiple email addresses would be to simply ask the visitors of one's website to join up to some sort of list, either for a contest, freebie give-away, newsletter, or site update report.
  • You could go the avenue of spending money on your advertisement to be positioned on somebody else's list, and you can capture the names of individuals who taken care of immediately the ad. Having your personal unique list may be the most effective type of Online marketing possible. This list offers you the opportunity to pass your message to these folks immediately and several times over. Because once you require a rush of traffic to your site, it is possible to just send a note to the list and understand that you're sending the message to individuals who have opted to get it. This type of person the ones you're attempting to convince to become your cash-paying customer.

    These three strategies should be implemented to get a tremendous quantity of traffic to your internet site. The process is definitely a continuing thing; however, certain specific areas need more attention than others, such as for example e-mail marketing being probably the most profitable of the three. Most successful marketers will let you know that the 'money is in the list,' and you also better believe it. Much like all marketing strategies, nothing happens instantly if you don't have spent a number of days laying the bottom work toward success. Your daily focus on these three principles or strategies, SEO, reciprocal linking, and e-mail marketing, may be the ground work that you need to do before, during, and after your success on the web because in the event that you blink the web site behind you has passed you and so are now capturing the clients you're after.

    Internet marketing is really a cruel game in order to play, but all of the rewards can't be placed into words.....however, $$, cashflow, and assets certainly are a few words that one thinks of!