فيسبوك تويتر
web--directory.com

لماذا يحتاج موقعك إلى محتوى حديث وملائم

تم النشر في يمشي 4, 2023 بواسطة Donald Marcil

يعرف كل مالك لموقع تجاري أن المحتوى الجديد المتكرر ضروري على الصفحات لتجربة والحفاظ على قائمة أعلى على SE's التي تبحث بنشاط محتوى جديد. ترسل Google عنكبوت "FreshBot" لتجميع وفهرسة مواد جديدة من جميع المواقع التي تقدمها. البحث عن MSN يبحث عنه أيضًا. لقد أشرت إلى أن العنكبوت الخاص بـ MSN Search يدفع زيارة يومية إلى موقع متخصص لي والذي يتضمن محتوى جديدًا مناسبًا كل يوم.

من خلال دمج المحتوى الجديد ، ستبقى مواقع الإنترنت التجارية قادرة على المنافسة ، لأنه من دونها ، سوف تنهار بالتأكيد محركات البحث مثل Google وتفقد أعمالها. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن وجود شيء جديد يبقي الزائرين عائدين ويجذب احتمالات محتملة.

لكن إنشاء محتوى جديد وتحميله يدويًا على مواقع الإنترنت الخاصة بنا كل يوم أمر صعب ، ومحبط ، أليس كذلك؟ ما نتمنى هو وسيلة لوضع محتوى جديد يوميًا على مواقع الإنترنت الخاصة بنا بسهولة وكفاءة. دعنا ننظر في التقنيات الحالية المفتوحة لنا لتحقيق هذا الهدف ومعرفة ما الذي يوفر علاجًا عالميًا لمشكلة المحتوى الجديدة: 1) يتضمن جانب الخادم (SSI '): فهي عبارة عن عبارات HTML التي تم تجميعها بواسطة مشرف الويب وتحميلها على الخادم. أبلغ SSI الخادم بإضافة كتلة معينة من النص كلما تم تقديم صفحة معينة إلى متصفح أو ربما عنكبوت محرك بحث عبر الإنترنت.

نظرًا لأن هذه البرامج النصية يتم تجميعها "قبل تقديمها ، فإنها تظل" مرئية "للعثور على العناكب للمحرك ، ولهذا السبب ، سيتم النظر إلى محتوى جديد. لسوء الحظ ، لا يدعم جميع مضيفات الويب على الإطلاق SSI's ؛ السبب في أن الخادم يجب أن "قراءة كل صفحة"

على موقع الويب أثناء بحثه عن بيانات تضمين ، وهو نشاط يقلل بوضوح من أداء الخادم.

كم عدد مالكي موقع الإنترنت لديهم الوقت الكافي لتحميل محتوى HTML الطازج يدويًا على خوادمهم كل يوم؟ ربما بالكاد ، وهذا ما يفسر سبب عدم استخدام SSI في SSI لمشكلة المحتوى الجديدة.

  • التدوين: إن العنكبوت FreshBot من Google من Google هو في الواقع شرع للمحتوى الجديد الذي يلتهم بفارغ الصبر محتويات مدونات الويب الشائعة.
  • ولكن هل يمكن استخدام مدونة يومية للتأثير على التقرير على موقع ويب تحت كلمات أو عبارات محددة؟

    يمكن أن يكون الأمر كذلك ، ولكن أيضًا بالنسبة لجميع مالكي المواقع تقريبًا ، فإن التدوين قد خرج عن السؤال. تعد إضافة مدونة أعمال غنية بالكلمات الرئيسية على موقع الإنترنت صعبًا ومستهلكًا للوقت ، كما يتطلب من المدون أن يصبح كاتبًا مختصًا أيضًا. القليل من الشركات لديها وقت متاح أو الكفاءة لإنشاء شيء جديد حول خدماتها أو منتجاتها كل يوم.

    وبالتالي ، فإن التدوين ليس مجرد علاج عالمي لمشكلة المحتوى الجديدة.

  • RSS Newsfeeds: من المؤكد أن وجود ملفات أخبار على موقع الإنترنت هو وسيلة جيدة للحصول على مواد جديدة لتبدو كل يوم. يعد "Simplication حقًا" أو RSS ، حقًا نهجًا سريع النمو لتوزيع المحتوى. يمكن أن يكون إنشاء ملفات الأخبار إجراءً غير معقد ، ولهذا السبب ، يبدو أن علاجًا سهلاً لمشكلة المحتوى الجديدة.
  • يعتقد العديد من مالكي مواقع الإنترنت التجارية أنه من خلال دمج عمليات الأخبار على المواقع ، سيقومون بتحسين مواقع تصنيف محرك البحث الخاصة بهم باستخدام الروابط التي تظهر في تلك الخلاصات ، والتي تتلقى أهمية من Google. هذا الاعتقاد خاطئ لأن عمليات الأخبار هي أساسا javaScript أو vbscript.

    يجب تنفيذ هذه البرامج النصية من قبل العناكب لمحرك البحث على الإنترنت حتى يتم ملاحظة المحتوى الجديد ، ولأن العناكب لديها نهج التبسيط عند قراءة صفحات الويب ، فلن يتم تنفيذ هذه البرامج النصية على الإطلاق. يتم تجميع هذه البرامج النصية "بعد" يتم تقديمها ، وليس من قبل.

    قد يكون هناك أيضًا عدد قليل من الأحداث المتنامية المرتبطة بفرقة الأخبار RSS:

    -لأن شعبية استخدام RSS تستمر في النمو بشكل كبير ، فإن النظرية لتحقيق الدخل من المشاركة مع الإعلانات تكتسب الأرض. في الواقع ، أعلنت Yahoo أنها ستبدأ في عرض الإعلانات من خدمة Overture داخل خلاصات RSS. الآن من يرغب في إعلانات الآخرين على موقع الإنترنت؟ أنا لا.

    -هناك شائعات عن عمليات الأخبار المستخدمة لتوفير البريد العشوائي. إذا أصبح هذا أمرًا لا يمكن السيطرة عليه ، فستبدأ عمليات الأخبار في أن تصبح التاريخ. من يرغب في ظهور رسائل البريد العشوائي على الموقع؟ أنا لا. وبالتالي فإن RSS ليس مجرد علاج عالمي لمشكلة المحتوى الجديد.

  • حلول البرمجة النصية لإخبارات Newsfeed: يمكن تزوير حل البرمجيات حول "استخراج" HTML من عمليات الأخبار. ثم يتم وضع HTML على صفحات الويب بحيث يتم رؤية المحتوى الجديد بلا شك من قبل العناكب المحرك البحث على الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا ينطوي على استخدام PHP و MySQL ، والذي سيؤدي إلى وضع العديد من الشركات. وعندما يكون هناك رسائل غير مرغوب فيها أو إعلانات في الخلاصة ، سيتم استخلاصها أيضًا!
  • وبالتالي ، فإن حلول البرمجة النصية لرسائل الأخبار ليست مجرد علاج عالمي لمشكلة المحتوى الجديدة.

  • إنشاء الأصل: المحتوى كما هو مذكور أعلاه بموجب SSI's و Weblogs ، فإن إنشاء المحتوى الجديد الخاص بك وتحميله يدويًا كل يوم هو في الحقيقة روتيني يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. وماذا بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم العديد من مواقع الويب ، كل ذلك يتطلب محتوى جديدًا متكررًا ليكون قادرًا على التنافس؟ ومع ذلك ، يعلم الجميع أنه من المؤكد أنه لا يوجد شيء أفضل بكثير من محتوىنا الجديد الغني بالكلمات الرئيسية.
  • باختصار ، فإن الحصول على محتوى جديد مناسب على مواقع الإنترنت الخاصة بنا ليس واضحًا على الإطلاق. يبدو أن HTML المستخرجة من خلاصات RSS يوفر حلاً جزئيًا ، ومع ذلك فهو معقد للغاية بالنسبة لبعض الشركات وربما تهديد.

    تبحث صناعة التجارة الإلكترونية في الواقع عن علاج حقيقي لمشكلة المحتوى الجديد. أفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك هي تحديث صفحات الويب الخاصة بنا تلقائيًا كل يوم بمحتوى "خاص بنا" ، وليس أي شخص آخر. عندها فقط سيكون لدينا القدرة على القول أن المحتوى الجديد هو في الواقع سيد!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
web--directory.com

Why Your Site Needs Fresh, Relevant Content

Posted on July 4, 2020 by Donald Marcil

Every owner of a commercial site knows that frequent fresh content is necessary on the pages to experience and maintain a higher listing on se's which actively seek fresh content. Google sends out its 'freshbot' spider to assemble and index new material from all of the sites that offer it. MSN Search seeks it too. I've pointed out that MSN Search's spider pays an everyday visit to a niche site of mine which includes proper fresh content each day.

By incorporating fresh content, commercial internet sites will stay competitive, for without it they'll certainly collapse the search engines like google and lose business. Besides, having something new keeps visitors returning and attracts potential prospects.

But creating and manually uploading fresh content onto our internet sites every day is hard, frustrating work, isn't it? What we wish is a method of putting daily fresh content onto our internet sites easily and efficiently. Let's consider the current techniques open to us to do this goal and see which supplies a global treatment for the new content problem: 1) Server Side Includes (SSI'): They are HTML statements compiled by the webmaster and uploaded onto the server. SSI's inform the server to add a particular block of text whenever a specific page is served to a browser or perhaps a internet search engine spider.

Because these scripts are compiled 'before' they're served, they remain 'visible' to find engine spiders and for that reason will be viewed as fresh content. Unfortunately, not absolutely all web hosts support SSI's; the reason being the server must 'read every page'

on the website as it searches for include statements, an activity which clearly reduces server performance.

How many internet site owners have enough time to manually upload fresh HTML content onto their servers each day? Probably hardly any, which explains why the usage of SSI's isn't a global treatment for the new content problem.

  • Blogging: Google's Freshbot spider is indeed voracious for fresh content that it eagerly devours the contents of common weblogs.
  • But can an everyday blog be utilized to influence the report on a website under specific keywords or phrases?

    It can, but also for almost all site owners, blogging has gone out of the question. Adding an everyday keyword-rich business blog onto an internet site is hard, time-consuming work, also it requires the blogger to become a competent writer, too. Few companies have time available or the competence to create something new about their services or products each day.

    Blogging is therefore not just a global treatment for the new content problem.

  • RSS Newsfeeds: Having newsfeeds positioned on an internet site is certainly a good way to getting fresh material to seem every day. 'Really Simple Syndication' or RSS, is really a fast growing approach to content distribution. Newsfeed creation can be an uncomplicated procedure and for that reason is apparently an easy treatment for the new content problem.
  • Many owners of commercial internet sites think that by incorporating newsfeeds on the sites they'll improve their search engine ranking positions utilizing the links appearing within those feeds, which receive relevance by Google. This belief is wrong because newsfeeds are basically JavaScript or VBScript.

    These scripts should be executed by internet search engine spiders for the new content to be noted, and because the spiders have a simplistic approach when reading webpages, these scripts will never be executed at all. These scripts are compiled 'after' they are served, rather than before.

    There may also be a few growing menaces connected with RSS newsfeeds:

    -Since the popularity of RSS use keeps growing exponentially, the theory to monetize syndication with ads is gaining ground. Indeed, Yahoo has announced that it'll begin displaying ads from Overture's service within RSS feeds. Now who would like other's ads on the internet site? I don't.

    -There are rumors of newsfeeds used to provide spam. If this gets uncontrollable then newsfeeds will begin to become history. Who would like spam messages appearing on the site? I don't. RSS is therefore not just a global treatment for the new content problem.

  • Newsfeed Scripting Solutions: A software solution could be rigged around 'extract' the HTML from newsfeeds. The HTML is then placed onto webpages so the fresh content will undoubtedly be seen by internet search engine spiders. This however involves the usage of PHP and MySQL, which will put many companies off. And when there's spam or ads in the feed, they'll get extracted, too!
  • Newsfeed scripting solutions are therefore not just a global treatment for the new content problem.

  • Creating Original: Content As stated above under SSI's and Weblogs, creating and manually uploading your personal fresh content each day is really a time-consuming chore. And what for those who have several web sites, all of which requires frequent fresh content to be able to remain competitive? Yet everybody knows that there surely is nothing much better than our very own proper keyword-rich fresh content.
  • In summary, getting frequent proper fresh content onto our internet sites isn't straightforward at all. HTML extracted from RSS feeds seems to provide a partial solution, nonetheless it is too complicated for some businesses and is potentially menacing.

    The e-commerce industry is actually looking for a genuine treatment for the new content problem. The best way to do it would be to automatically have our webpages updated each day with 'our own' content, not anyone else's. Only then will we have the ability to say that fresh content is actually the master!