فيسبوك تويتر
web--directory.com

لقد حصلت على موقع ويب جديد ، ولكن كيف تجعل الناس ينظرون إليه؟

تم النشر في يمشي 28, 2023 بواسطة Donald Marcil

لقد ألقيت نظرة سريعة على موقع ويب جديد مؤخرًا كرد فعل على الحصول على مراجعة موقع متخصصة باستخدام أحد أفضل المنتديات. وبما أن المظهر كان ممتعًا ، لم يكن هناك الكثير حقًا. في كثير من الأحيان ، يحصل الأشخاص الجدد إلى عالم التسويق على شبكة الإنترنت على خطأ حاسم. إنهم يعتقدون أنه إذا قاموا بإنشاء إقامة في موقع الوظيفة المنزلية ، فسيصل العملاء تلقائيًا ويبدأون في شراء الأشياء. عندما لا يتحقق هؤلاء العملاء ، غالبًا ما يستسلم مالك موقع الويب ويتوقف.

من أجل الحصول على أي إقامة في المنزل في المنزل لجذب الزوار ذوي الجودة ، هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يجب القيام بها. في هذا المنشور ، سأقدم لك مجموعة صغيرة من الأهداف ، إلى جانب تلميحات موجزة حول أفضل طريقة لبدء مقابلتها. في حالة متابعة موقع الويب الخاص بك ، سيتقدم موقع الويب الخاص بك في مواقف ترتيب محرك البحث ، وقبل فترة طويلة جدًا ، سيحضر الزوار بلا شك أسرع مما هو ممكن لحسابهم.

محركات البحث المحتوى love

إشراك نفسك ضمن إجراء مستمر لجمع و/أو إنتاج مقالات لإدراجها على موقعك الخاص. هناك العديد من الموارد للمقالات على الويب. الكثير منهم يتقاضون رسومًا صغيرة ، بينما بعضهم مجاني. ابحث عن المقالات ذات الصلة بالموضوع الرئيسي لموقع الويب الخاص بك ، وأضفها. إذا كانت هذه المقالات غنية بالكلمات الرئيسية التي تنوي استهدافها ، فكلما كانت أعلى بكثير.

يمكنك أيضًا كتابة مقالاتك الشخصية. يمكّنك ذلك من التركيز على الكلمات الرئيسية التي تنوي استهدافها ، وتثبت أنك خبير في مجالك.

من خلال إضافة مربع الموارد الخاص بك ، إلى جانب عنوان URL الخاص بك ، إلى النهاية لمقالات الفرد وتقديمها إلى مواقع أخرى و Ezines ، ستقوم بإنشاء حركة مرور إضافية إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك. أكثر فيما يتعلق بهذا لاحقًا.

قم بدعوة هؤلاء العملاء المحتملين لتقديم مقالات إلى موقع الإنترنت الخاص بك للنشر. يمكن أن يساعد هذا في إنشاء ولاء الزوار ، لأن Eveybody يحب رؤية اسمه على الشبكة.

محركات البحث روابط الحب.

الشيء الثاني الذي عليك القيام به هو تبادل روابط مع مواقع الويب الأخرى. تتطلع SE إلى ملاحظة عدد الروابط التي تشير إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك واستخدام هذه المعلومات لقياس أهمية موقع الويب الخاص بك. كلما زاد عدد الروابط التي لديك ، كلما زادت ، ولكن ابحث عن الروابط التي تضيف قيمة للزائرين. تأكد من الاتصال بمواقع الجودة المرتبطة بطريقة ما بما يبحث عنه هؤلاء العملاء المحتملين. وبهذه الطريقة ، ستحصل على حركة مرور تستهدف كل ما تريد بيعه. يمكن أن يزيد هذا من احتمالية توليد المبيعات أو تسجيل الشركات التابعة التي لديها إمكانية جيدة لتحقيق النجاح في مؤسستك.

هناك نوعان أساسيان من الروابط ؛ روابط متبادلة وروابط وسيلة. تحدث الروابط المتبادلة بمجرد تداول الروابط مع موقع ويب آخر. إنها مهمة لأنها لا تساعد فقط في تصنيفاتك ، بالإضافة إلى أنها تولد حركة المرور من مواقع الويب التي تتصل بها. من المؤكد أن الروابط الخلفية مختلفة بعض الشيء. إنها روابط في الوقت الذي يقوم فيه الأشخاص بموقع الويب الخاص بك ، ولكن عادة لا توجه هؤلاء العملاء المحتملين بعيدًا عن موقع الويب الخاص بك. لهذا السبب ، فهي أكثر قيمة. عدد قليل جدًا من مشرفي المواقع مستعدون للتخلي عن الروابط الخلفية ، ولكن هناك دائمًا عدد قليل من التقنيات الجيدة التي يمكنك استخدامها للحصول عليها.

  • اكتب المقالات وقم بتوفيرها للنشر. سوف ينتهي بك المطاف مندهش من كمية المواقع والزينة التي ترغب في الحصول على مقالات عالية الجودة للاستفادة من المحتوى. من خلال وضع مربع الموارد الخاص بك بحلول نهاية هذه المقالة ، بما في ذلك رابط الويب إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك ، ستقوم بإنشاء العشرات ، أو حتى مئات من الروابط الخلفية لموقع الإنترنت الخاص بك. للحصول على مواقع تقبل المقالات ، ببساطة تنفيذ البحث عن "محتوى الموقع المجاني". سوف تكتشف عدة مواقع جيدة. النظر أيضا في الانضمام إلى دليل ezines. معظم المنشورات المدرجة هناك تقبل المقالات ، بالإضافة إلى أن بعضها سوف يدعو واحدة إلى الكتابة لهم بانتظام.
  • قم بزيارة العديد من المنتديات ولوحات النشرات التي تتعامل مع الإقامة في وظائف المنزل. على وجه الخصوص ، تلك التي ترتبط ارتباطًا مباشرًا بمجال خبرتك. يسمح لك عدة عنوان عنوان URL في كتلة التوقيع الخاصة بك. من خلال المشاركة في هذه المنتديات ، من الممكن إنشاء الكثير من الروابط الخلفية لموقع الويب الخاص بك. فقط تأكد من تقديم المشورة السليمة ، وأن تقوم بإنشاء منشورات ذات صلة. ما لم تكن ، سيتم اعتبارك مصدر إزعاج أو أسوأ ، مرسلاً.
  • يجب أن تكون إضافة المحتوى عن طريق المقالات والروابط إلى موقع الإنترنت الخاص بك عملية مستمرة. في حالة التركيز على كل من هذين الأمور وزيادة موقعك باستمرار ، لن تتقدم فقط في مواقع ترتيب محرك البحث ، لكنك ستنتهي في الحصول على موقع له قيمة كبيرة لهؤلاء العملاء المحتملين. أضف إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك كل يوم. تذكر أنك في منافسة مع الكثير من مواقع الويب ذات الصلة الأخرى ، ومن المحتمل أن تحقق ذلك بالفعل.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
web--directory.com

You've Got A New Website, But How Do You Get Folks to Look At It?

Posted on March 28, 2021 by Donald Marcil

I took a glance at a fresh Website recently in reaction to a obtain a niche site review using one of the best forums. And, as the appearance was pleasing, there wasn't really much there. All too often, new folks to the web marketing world get this to crucial mistake. They believe if they create a stay in the home job website, customers will automaically arrive and begin buying stuff. When those customers don't materialize, the website owner often gives up and quits.

In order for just about any stay in the home jobsite to attract quality visitors, there are several things that have to be done. In this post, I will offer you a small set of objectives, alongside brief hints on how best to start meeting them. In the event that you follow through, your website will advance in the search engine ranking positions, and before very long the visitors will undoubtedly be turning up faster than it is possible to count them.

Search Engines Love Content

Involve yourself within an ongoing procedure for collecting and/or producing articles for inclusion on your own site. There are several resources of articles on the web. Many of them charge a little fee, while some are free. Search for articles which are relevant to the main topic of your website, and add them. If these articles are rich with the keywords that you intend to target, so much the higher.

You may also write your personal articles. This enables you to focus on the keywords that you intend to target, and establishes you being an expert in your field.

By adding your resource box, together with your URL, to the finish of one's articles and submitting them to other sites and Ezines, you will generate additional traffic to your website. More concerning this later.

Invite these potential customers to submit articles to your internet site for publication. This can help to create visitor loyalty, because eveybody loves to see their name on the net.

Search Engines Love Links.

The second thing you need to do is exchange links with other websites. SE'S look to observe how many links indicate your website and utilize this information to measure the importance of your website. The more links you have, the higher, but search for links that add value for the visitors. Ensure that you connect to quality sites which are somehow linked to what these potential customers are searching for. In this manner, you'll get traffic that's targeted to everything you want to sell. This can increase your likelihood of generating sales or registering affiliates who've a good potential for achieving success in your organization.

There are two basic forms of links; reciprocal links and something way links. Reciprocal links occur once you trade links with another website. They are important because not merely do they assist in your rankings, in addition they generate traffic from the websites that you connect to. One way backlinks certainly are a bit different. They are links that time people to your website, but usually do not point these potential customers away from your website. Because of this, they're more valuable. Very few webmasters are prepared to give away one way backlinks, but there are always a handful of good techniques which you can use to obtain them.

  • Write articles and provide them for publication. You will end up amazed by the amount of sites and Ezines that want to get quality articles to utilize for content. By placing your resource box by the end of this article, and including a web link to your website, you will generate dozens, or even hundreds of one way backlinks to your internet site. To get sites that accept articles, simply execute a seek out 'Free Website Content.' You will discover several good sites. Also consider joining the Directory of Ezines. Most of the publications listed there accept articles, plus some of them will invite one to write for them regularly.
  • Visit several forums and bulletin boards that cope with stay in the home jobs. Especially, the ones that are directly linked to your field of expertise. Several permit you to include your URL in your signature block. By taking part in these forums, it is possible to create a lot more one way backlinks to your website. Just ensure that you offer sound advice, and make relevant posts. Unless you, you will be considered a nuisance or worse, a spammer.
  • The addition of content by means of articles and links to your internet site should be a continuing process. In the event that you concentrate on both of these things and continually increase your site, you won't only progress in the search engine ranking positions, but you'll end up getting a site which has great value to these potential customers. Add to your website each day. Remember, you're in competition with plenty of other related websites, and it’s likely that,they're already be achieving this.